Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2005-06-19 ~ 10:35 a.m.

Swimming & Visit Pics

Lots and lots of pictures so I will share some here and some at Chase's journal!!!

These first ones are from when we went to visit family last weekend:


Noah and Jaidyn in my sisters pool


Jaidyn on the latter. Noah is in the floaty and my nephew Nick is the boy leaning against the side


Noah after dunking himself.


Chase Man


Paige (Brian's brothers daughter who is 3 months older then Chase), Jaidyn and Chase at Bri's parents.

Swimming at my other sister's house (Jody who lives next door) Friday:


My little fish, Chase Man. He loves the water


My Little Princess posing


Bug with a silly grin


Drinking from the hose. Silly Chase.


Spray my tummy!!!


My niece Taylor. I get this look a lot from her! lol


Taylor and her little brother darrian


And Tj, my sisters oldest.

Look at Chase's journal in a minute for his birthday party pics.

Older ~ Newer