Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-02-11 ~ 1:32 p.m.

Needing Mommy

Noah helped me clean up his room and the living room today! YAY Noah. Jaidyn of course took everything back out of the toy boxes and such. Silly girl she is...

Jaidyn has been having trouble sleeping lately, my poor baby. I love cuddling with her at night, but right now my pregnant body just doesn't want someone right next to it and I feel bad for her. She is fighting naps now too. I don't think she will fight this nap today she is WORN out! lol

Noah wants me to play castle with him. I haven't just sat and played toys with him in awhile. I feel so bad. I always used to and I have been so busy with moving and pregnancy that I just haven't spent much time with him just playing. So I am going to go play castle with him and then I think we will write his name some today so he can keep up with that. He loves when we write and such! :) Silly boy. I know he misses preschool so we are going to look into finding him one again. He needs one badly. He is always asking for friends and everything poor bug.

More Noah and Jaidyn related stuff later for you guys, my little guy needs mommmy

Older ~ Newer