Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-02-12 ~ 7:37 a.m.

My precious girl & lonely boy

You know what?? I love my babies so much! Yes I know they are 4.5 and 2 but they are still my babies you know...

Jaidyn was laying in bed with me this morning and she was so sweet. She would be hugging her dolly and looking up at me with those brown eyes of hers. I would rub her back and brush the hair out of her face and she would just cuddle even closer.

yes sometimes she stresses me out as she is so much more high maintance then Noah was, but man I love my daughter so much. When I look at her I see so much of myself and Brian both. She looks more like I did, except I had blonde hair at her age! lol :) But her personality is more like her daddy's. Which is kind of funn ybecause Noah looks just like his daddy but his personality is more like mine! lol

Noah and I spent a lot of time playing yesterday when Jaidyn napped which was good for him and I! Then he played outside with the neighborhood kids when Brian got home and he went out with him. The kids here are all a little older then him, so he doesn't fit in much but he tries and they are nice to him too...

Once we find a church here again and get more involved it will help him meet and get with other kids again and though we had thought of not worring about preschool since its already mid feb I think we might after all because he needs interaction with other kids his age. He keeps asking when he can have friends to play with and its so sad. Poor guy is used to his friends from school before we moved. 4 days out of the week he had others to play with and he misses it.

Older ~ Newer