Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-02-27 ~ 1:24 p.m.

my sweet girl

My baby girl is getting poliet these days! She has always said :"thank you" and "please" but I didn't know she knew "bless you" or "your welcome" until just the last couple days! AWWW

She is sleeping better at night now toom which is good and dang it I just love my little girl.

Her sweet litle puckered lips as she says "Kiss mommy" Or how she holds her arms wide open and says "Hugs" The cute little thing when you hand her socks and since there are two of them she says "Socks Socks mommy??" lol

Awww I love my baby girl, yes I do.

Her goofy little grin, when she is being silly, her sweet little giggle when she happy, the precious way she gives hugs and kisses. What is not to love??

Older ~ Newer