Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-10-20 ~ 6:27 a.m.

As promised an update

Okay here is my first update. Let me back track some and get you all caught up.

First I will start with Noah, since he is the oldest.

As you all know Noah started kindergarten on Aug 21st this year! Its amazing how much he has learned. He can count to 100, knows all his letters, their sounds and reconizes and writes them, read books. I mean really reads!! He writes and you should see him spell some things! hehe... Its cute! He sounds out words and everything. He is getting so smart!! He makes patterns and just all sorts of stuff.

He spent the night with his friend Clay, who he has been friends with since we moved here, and who is also in his class, on saturday night. He had lots of fun! I love when he and clay play together. They are so cute and nice to each other! :) Clay is a sweet kid.

I had a conference with his teacher the other day and she said Noah is doing great. She said he is a little shy but will particpate in all the activities they do and suhc

I know there is more but I can't think of it right now. I will update you as I can (daily I am sure)

Now on to my sweet toddler girl, who isn't always so sweet! lol Jaidyn, lets see. She is a smarty too! She picks up on so much of what Noah learns! She "reads" books to me by using the pictures and making up a story which is cute. She can tell you the next day of the weke if you tell her one. Like I say Monday, and she will say Tuesday and so on! Too cute! She can also saymost of ehr ABC's and she is counting things to 5 very well! YAY She knows her colors and most of her shapes!

She is getting so cute!! And boy is she losing all that baby fat! She is starting to get skinny and I don't know if I like that or not! lol She is still in 2T to 3T clothes, and she has a size 8 shoe! WOW an 8!! Huge feet!!

She is VERY indpendant and wants to do everything herself. She can even change her pull up and gets mad if I help, BUT she won't use the potty either!!

She lvoes to say "You know what?" and then tell you something! lol Oh and she feeds her many carebears by "nursing them" with as she calls them her, "Little Boobs" she is crazy!!!

Anyway that is the update for now. I am sure I will have soemthing to say this evening about how their day goes and such

Older ~ Newer