Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-10-22 ~ 8:52 a.m.

dang

Yesterday was another outside all afternoon day for us! Its nice though really!

Noah read his book wonderfully last night! YAY him. He will be bringing a new one home today I am sure!

I am so glad he is LOVING school so much! Its so good!! He has the perfect teacher for him and for his first year. She really makes him feel comfortable and that is important!

Jaidyn has been into everything even more then normal these days. I can't keep her out of ANYTHING! ugh. Drives me CRAZY.

She is also starting to wake p at night almsot every night again. sigh... I don't know what it is that is causing it. Thankfully Brian normally takes care of it sicne I have Chase right next to me, bu t she hs ended up on our bedroom floor on a pallet several times this week (Our bed isn't big enough for her, chase, Brian and I. Brian and Chase are bed hogs! )

JAidyn just took the batteries out of my digital camera because it was on my desk and she is stnading here. When I took it away she grabbed the candle (that i never light because of ehr) that sits on my desk. I took that away so she picked up a sticker on the desk. And now she took the pen I was writing with.. sigh... I just wish sometimes she would Leave things alone! ugh

Yeah I know she is 2 1/2 and I normally don't mind but I am trying to keep things in order around here, but I have to keep cleaning up after her and can't get anything else done.

Dangshe is trying to wreite on my deskj I need to go and get her paper...

Older ~ Newer