Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-10-24 ~ 9:28 p.m.

Ready for bed (about Jaidyn)

I was letting Jaidyn stay up late tonight because Brian and Noah went to the high school football game here in town and she was upset she couldn't go (she wouldn't have been able to sit for as long as she would have had to) And just now she told me "I ready to go to bed, in my bed now" so I asked "Are you sure you want to go to bed now?" and she said "Yes, I go to sleep in my bed" Then she grabbed her doll and went and crawled into bed! awww so sweet! She gave me a kiss and a hug, asked me to shuit the closet door and turn off the light! So cute she is...

Read the last two entires if you haven't to hear about cute things with Noah..

Older ~ Newer