Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-10-26 ~ 10:00 a.m.

weekend

The kids had a good weekend I think. On Friday evening they played with lizards they found outside in the back yard! Jaidyn has been mad because we haven't been able to find her another one since! lol

THen friday night Brian and Noah went to the high school football game. They had LOTS of fun and they met up with Noah's friend Clay and his parents so it was good! 3 girls from Noah's class met up with them too! I wish I had been able to go. Just no way Jaidyn would have sat for those hours they were gone.

Jaidyn and I stayed home and didn't do much, if you read the last entry from Friday night you read about how she told me when she was ready for bed. Too cute.

Saturday we didn't do anything, but Noah did stuff! He went to his friends house to play PlayStation for awhile, then they invitied him to go to a basketball game with them, at 4:30 so he went there and got home at 7 pm. He had fun! :)

He gets to do so much these days! I am glad he is enjoying himself!@ That is important when your 5! To have fun!

Noah just read a book to me. Its so weird to have him reading to me. I don't mean reading by looking at pictures. I mean READING it! It was called Fun With Gum and he only needed me to help him once with a word that he tried and tried to sound out but it was on of those words that isn't spelled like it sounds and you can't really sound it out ya know??

Smart smart smart boy.

Jaidyn has enjoyed getting lots of attention from her daddy and I. Brian has been off this weekend. He could have worked but decided he wanted to stay home this weekend so he told them he would work if he had to but he wouldn't mind some time off, so yeah he hasn't been called.

But yeah this dairy isn't for Brioan's work huh?? I ramble and hget oiff track. Noah and Jaidyn are both coloring and drawing on construction paper.

Now noah is whing about something. Let me tell you 5 year olds whine more then 2 year olds do. I am not lying! You will find out some day! lol Oh and here are some pictures: Jaidyn Lizard friend she played with on Friday Jaidyn with her lizard Just a picture of my cutie pie Jaidyn Lizard on Noah Noah batting when playing ball with neighbor kids

Older ~ Newer