Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-11-03 ~ 4:30 p.m.

fits

Jaidyn woke up before Noah and Chase this morning. She tends to get up earlier then everyone else most days.

I guess she is my early raiser! :) No problem there really. I get up at 5:30 every morning anyway! (She got up at 6:30 this morning)

She tells me "I love you too much" lol She is tooo cute! We have been trying to decide what to get her for christmas and that is hard because she really isn't into too much. She LOVES outside playing and she likes to do her own thing or play with Noah.

I do know she LOVES carebears! She only has hmm lets see, a big purple one, a smaller yellow one, two pink ones (with the a rainbow and one with a heart), a orangish one with flowers, and greenish one with a star on it, a small green one. I don't know she has lots of them. I know I forgot one or two in there! lol

Noah just had another fit. He was telling Jaidyn what to do and I tried to talk to him and he put his fingers in his eat to not listen to me and he kept going "blah lbah" so yeah he is in his room.

Sometimes a child going to school is bad. They pick up things from others and yeah I don't like it.

I also don't like that he never lets Jaidyn do anything she wants to do. When he is home he wants her doing what he wants her to do, the way he wants her to do it. Funny thing is she is independant. She does her own thing no matter what he says! lol

Anyway I have 3 pictures and that is it for now. I need to get the house straightend up some and I need to run to the store when Bri gets home. And I have a headach and Noah isn't helping it. Jaidy n needs her shirt back on she too kit off for some reason! lol

My pretty girl dressed up for church yesterday. Can you believe its Nov and she could wear that dress? It was in the 80s!!

Noah before church yesterday

Noah before going to my sisters for a fish fry on Saturday.

Older ~ Newer