Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-11-05 ~ 1:04 p.m.

melt downs and reading

Noah had a huge melt down yesterday. He totally screamed about everything. I don't understand him sometimes. He even tried to hit me and kick me!!! He NEVER does that, but he tried while I was holding the baby non the less. sigh..

Jaidyn has been behaving but she tries to copy Noah when she gets into trouble (whcih is just me telling her not to do something normally) so I have to get Noah to stop this. Its rubbing off on Jaidyn!!

I went to Noah's school today to help out and read with the kids. I read with what they call the "youngers" which is the kindergartners in the class!!

I LOVE reading with the kinders! They are funny! They will just bust out in the middle of reaidng with something like " there are two b's in this word" or tell you about their brother breaking their folder and their grandmother fixing it! lol

So cute! The first graders when you read with them normally jsut read and are done you know??

Noah loves seeing me in his class! He gets all smilie and looks at me! His best buddy Clay, who I know you have heard about a few times in this diary, is in his class and he grins at me when I come in too!

Jaidyn is so independant. Its actually funny. She does her OWN thing all the time.There will be lots of other kids around outside and she will just walk through them all while they are throwing the ball or running and just go where and do whatever. She is so cute and its so neat how she is like that.

Most of the time she is so outgoing but here lately around big groups of people she has become shy!! Silly girl.

Older ~ Newer