Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-11-08 ~ 9:05 a.m.

crazy girl

My daughter is crazy. She has gotten where shenwon't sleep in her bed at night. I don't know why, but she won't. We put her in bed and an hour or two later we will find her asleep on the matt, in guess where??? THE BATHROOM!!!

I don't get it! THE BATHROOM of all places!! So Brian will move her back into her bed without her waking and tuck her in. In the mornings when we wake up we find her either on the floor in our room or on the couch in the living room!! She just won't stay in her bed...

CRAZY she is..

Like now, she has on a pull up and a jacket... lol she is crazy

Noah just asked me to scratch his back, so I did. He likes his back scratched but then again so does Brian.

I need to go now Chase needs me and I need to go through the kids closets and find clothes for pictures. We will be doing FAMILY christmas pictures next week! :)

Older ~ Newer