Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-11-11 ~ 6:58 p.m.

too lazy

Jaidyn has been waking up around 5:30 or 6 am! WOW that is early for her. And it interfers with my exercising and such... sigh... Oh well right??

Of course she is sleeping in the bathroom room or on the couch these days too. I don't get it. I don't really. Why does she sleep on the matt in the bathroom?? hmmm Doesn't make ANY sence to me at all! CRAZY!!!

Noah has been good. I have had a couple little problems but nothing major. Over all he has just been a sweet boy like he used to be. Not the whining little boy ya know??

I have had a rough couple days. Just everything has been getting to me so I have been more negitive about the kids and everything in my day to day life, which is why I haven't wrote much here. I don't want all that here. My funk mood isn't because of them! :)

I do need a break though~

But anyway the kids are good and I have pictures for you but I can't remember the file names and am too lazy to look them up right now

Older ~ Newer