Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-12-17 ~ 5:11 p.m.

silly kids

My kids have been good lately! YAY

Noah was so funny today. First he gets out of school and is upset because he didn't have time to get a wreath he made at school today and then we coome home and he and I have pudding (*Jaidyn was asleep and Chase doesn't get pudding! lol)

Anyway we were talking and he said "I know why Chase is a boy"

And I said "Really? Why?"

"Because he has short hair"

Then I said "He is a boy because he has short hair?? I asked how do you know for sure he is a boy?"

He giggles and says "Because you told me he was!" lol and then told me "Girls have long hair and some wear ear rings. Boys have short hair and they don't need to wear ear rings"

hehe he is too funny!

He also was telling me about how different countries celebrate christmas. He mentioned USA, Holland, and Germany!!

He is so cool and learning so much! I love my boy!

Jaidyn today was too cute too. She kept going "Know what Mommy?"

I would say "What Baby?"

And she would reply "I really like you" hehe she is too funny!!!

My kids are too fun

Older ~ Newer