Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2003-12-30 ~ 10:07 p.m.

christmas pics

Pictures of the kids from christmas!!

Dec 20th - at my grandma's house

Most of my grandmothers great grandchildren. Noah is in there. Jaidyn and Chase aren't since she was sick and he was cranky

Dec 23 -

Jaidyn sleeping on my sisters couch with her kitten when she was sick

CHRISTMAS EVE

at my sisters:

Jaidyn looking cute and feeling a little better! :)

My nephews and Noah opening gifts (Nick, Noah and Zach)

Jaidyn and my mom and yeah thats chase i nthe corner eating the wrapping paper! lol

Noah opening a gift

Jaidyn and my nephew Nick looking at her carebear car!'

Noah with one of the many army man toys he got this year

CHRISTMAS:

morning:

noah with a toy

Jaidyn in her wagon with her carebears

Jaidyn, Noah and thier cousin Zach playing w/ Zach's light brite

Evening:

at my dad's:

Jaidyn & my sister

Dec 27th:

at brian's parents:

Noah & jaidyn opening gifts:

At home sunday & yesterday:

Jaidyn's carebears

playing w play doh

that is all for now. if you havent go see chase's pics

Older ~ Newer