Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2004-01-06 ~ 8:45 a.m.

At School & Growing Up

He is at school! whaa I miss him again! :(

Noah that is. He started back to school today after 2 weeks off. He was excited to go back to his friends and to his school stuff. He LOVES to learn!!

I am excited becuase I get to see what new things they will teach him and such too , but I got used to him being home!

He is getting so big. Sometimes I can't bleieve I have a 5 year old. An almost 5 1/2 year old at that. Its 2004 and that means he will be 6 this year!! Did you hear that?? He will turn 6 this year!!! Its crazy. Where did my baby go??

I look at chase and I can remember when I just had Noah and he was that size and doing all the things Chase is doing. Chase so takes after Noah in motor skills already!! ;)

And Jaidyn turns 3 in just 3 weeks and 4 days!! 3!!!!!!!!! Can she really be that big?? I suppose she can.

She is so cute she is always saying "Mommy, I really like you" or "Its taking too long" Her language skills have been amazing. She can say these long senetence now. If she gets mad she tells me "I don't like this day" lol CRAZY child.

Now the goal is to get her potty learned soon. She knows when she has to go. She even goes into the bathroom to pee or go poo in her diaper!! Oh my its just crazy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Anyway once she is potty trained she will start preschool. So if its this month or so then I will start her this year. If not I will wait until next fall and send her. It will be preschool at our church which I love love love! :)

Anyway my babys are getitng big big big

Older ~ Newer