Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2004-02-01 ~ 12:51 p.m.

My babys birthday

Jaidyn had a good birthday yesterrday! The day itself was a crazy whining kids day, but her birthday party was fun!!

See the day started out with Chase being super cranky and clingy. He wouldn't let me put him down at all. So when my sister and her kiddos showed up with the cake, I gave her Chase and showered and such. Noah had huge fits about things and is now grounded from the gamecube

Brian got home at noon and then I made us all lunch and we ate. When Lunch was done we had the cake, and Jaidyn opened her gifts. She loved all that part.

She got a carebear couch (small kid sized one that unfolds into a little bed thing), a little people playground set, little people princess and unicorn set, carebear boat thingy, and extra carebear figures!

So she did well!!

Anyway here are a few pictures:

The Carebear Cake

The decorated Carebear table! :)

Jaidyn with the cake

Blowing out candles

Eating the cake

Eating Cake

Jaidyn with blowing thingy

The kids at the table

Chase in his highchair(yes he got a tiny little bit of cake)

The kids (My nephew TJ, My neice Taylor, and of course Noah, Chase and Jaidyn)

Opening one of her gifts

Sitting on her carebear couch.

I have more pictures but I don't want to make this page load too slow so I will add a few more tomorrow. I have one of my neice with a balloon in her shirt trying to look pregnant since her mommy is! lol ITs too cute! ;)

Anyway Jaidyn enjoyed her day! After my sister and her kiddpos left, Jaidyn took a nap, and we finally got Chase to take a nap.

So now its the daty after her birthday and I still can't believe she is 3!!

Older ~ Newer