Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2004-02-24 ~ 8:23 p.m.

Noah's reading, Jaidyns crazy

Sorry its been awhile again. I have strep and don't feel like being up much to type.

The kids are good. Noah is doing well in school. He has finished all his practice readers they had to do and now he is on to the books like the first graders read! He is excited and IAm so proud of him!!

The other night he and I were sitting in the car while Brian was in a store (the little ones were sleeping so I wouldn't get them out) and he was telling me all about school and the kids he knows and just stuff he normally won't tell me!

I loved it. I learned so much about what he does do at school from him in that 20 minutes we talked right then. Normally he just tells me a ciouple things about his day and then says "I don't remember anything else" but little things come out every now and again. But that day he just chatted with me and it was nice!

I love my big boy. He has been giving me hugs and telling Jaidyn she has to be good because mama has strep throat and doesn't feel well! Too sweet. I love my boy! He is a sweetie.

Jaidyn is good too. She has been a great help here lately playing with Chase. Yesterday we laid down together and she went to sleep for her nap! It was so sweet. I love cuddling with her right up next to me for naps! :) She came in my room today pouting (I was laying down with Chase to get him down for his nap) and she said "Noah is so and so on the game and he made me be so and so and I didn't want to be" I kissed her on the head when she laid next to me and told her I was sorry and to go tell noah to let her be who she wanted to be (they were playing gamecube) and she says "Okay I am all better now" grins and runs out of the room. She is crazy!! :)Sweet little girl she is!!

I love having my baby girls. Its amazing how much of me I see in her in the way she acts! She also has other parts to her personality that are totally differnet them me though. She is moody, she loves clothes and shopping. She can be such a girlie girl sometimes.

Anyway I love my kiddos and I feel like I don't write about them much. I always write about Chase in his. Mostly because he is the baby and I am documenting everything in his online journal instead of on paper like with the other two!! :)

Older ~ Newer