Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2004-03-22 ~ 6:30 a.m.

Monday

Noah got another 100 on a spelling test. Go Noah. Go Noah. He can spell words like About, Would, Many, Other, and Each. And those are spelled how they sound! YAY Noah is such a smart boy!! :) He had a good weekend playing with his cousins at my sisters house. He was sooo good. I was so proud of him!! Jaidyn was pretty good all weekend too. She even went to my mom who she won't normally go to. I am not sure why she doesn't go to my mom much but she never really has until this weekend and then she would talk to her and sit with her all the time!! I know my mom enjoyed that!!! She was good too! Actually all 3 were excellent for us being away from home all weekend!! I have to get Noah up soon for school and Jaidyn always wakes soon after I get Noah up! Back to a normal week today!!

Older ~ Newer