Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2004-04-19 ~ 6:45 a.m.

updates on the kiddos

Okay I haven't updated in a bit again. I am awful I know! :)

Jaidyn: she is good. A little on the moody side here lately and really trying to test Bri and I more and more. But that is normal for her age so I am not worried. This too shall pass! :)

She is just so silly. SHe dances and sings for me all the time. Her songs are so funny. You just have to hear her! lol It makes me laugh so hard!!

SHe is still a picky eater. I wish she would eat more good foods. She only wants snack foods and that just isnt working for me.

Some of the things she says are so cute and funny!! I just love this little girl! :)

Noah: he is great. He is reaidng on a second grade level! YAY Noah!! He is doing wonderful in school and I believe we get reportcards on thursday so I will let ya know how he does then!!

He is loving playing ball! THey had a game friday and he did GREAT!! We say its because he has a new glove and bat! lol (we left his old ones at grandma and grandpas 5 hours away!) He is hitting better then ever and able to stop the ball when it comes to him and throw it where it needs to go! YAY NOAH!! We have naother game tonight!! :)

He also played around with the boys on his team and the other team and the whole team got snow cones! So neat!

He made me a volcano outside in the dirt. He used the brown dirt for the volcano and then there is a little red dirt in another area out side so he got some of that and sprinkled on the top and down the sides for the lava! So smart he is yes??

Speaking of him I need a shower because he needs to be getting up soon for another school day!! Bye for now

Older ~ Newer