Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2004-05-10 ~ 6:48 a.m.

Park Pics

Okay first the update and then a few pictures.

You remember I told you all Noah had pink eye, not last week but the week before right? Well Jaidyn had it last week but its gone now thank goodness.

Friday Noah had grandparents day at his school. Its a big thing the kindergarteners do for all the grandparents. Well none of Noah's grandparnets could make it so they asked that anyone who didn't have grandparents who could make it send another relative to it. So my sister decised she would go with him!

I kept her 3 kiddos and my two youngest and she went to the program that lasted 30 minutes. The kindergarten classes each did their own little dance thing and then they did two dance things together. It was so cute (she videod it for me). Noah use to never go these types of things infront of people so its great to s ee the changes in him! :)

Then they went to the kids classes and the kids read peoms they wrote about their grandparnets and such. We have a big poster he made of his Papa and wrote things about him on it and a book of peoms each child wrote about their grandparents.

Then they had lunch together and when lunch was over all the grandparents (or my sister in Noah's case) got to bring the kids home. So he had a great time! :)

THen Friday night my sister and her kids came to his ball game and watched him play! He did good! and liked them being there. He went and spent the night with my sister Friday night and came home Saturday afternoon around 2 when we went to get him.

So he had a busy friday!

Jaidyn was good the last few days! I mean really good! YAY Sometime she is a monster and sometimes she is just so sweet! She would tell me "Mommy I like you" over and over! lol She says the cutiest things sometimes. Like i nthe car Noah would say something that she already knew and she would say "Duh Noah" and you just have to laugh...

Anyway we took them to the park yesterday and here are some pics:

My little Monkey Jaidyn

Noah climbing up

Jaidyn sliding

JAidyn's turn to climb!

Noah coming up the slide

Jaidyn swinging from the top of the slide and Noah climbing it

Noah sliding

Another of Jaidyn climbing

Noah and Jaidyn running around

Here are some from the last week:

Noah and Brian being goofy

Jaidyn in her "I love my daddy" shirt

and this one isn't of the kids but I wanted to show one of our dog and Brian I thought was cute

Older ~ Newer