Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2004-06-02 ~ 7:15 p.m.

Water Fun

Sorry I haven't updated but we have been super busy this last week.

Their daddy is still gone in Wyoming, so I have been trying to keep them busy busy! :) Monday we had a cookout with some friends and stayed the night with my sister. Tuesday we ran errands and then my sister and her kids came over here. We had the kids out in a little pool (for Chase really) and a slip & slide. They had LOTS of fun on those! Then they watched a movie. It stormed pretty badly and scared all the kids last night too!

Today we ran errands again (I had to turn in my award letter to the college for my finacal aid, but that doesn't go in this journal!) and went to the grocery store and target. I got the kids new sandles for this summer, and a few new clothes. (Noah got new swimming trunks and a shirt. Jaidyn got 2 shirts)

Anyway my sister and her kids are here tonight too keeping us company and are going to what Catch That Kid in a bit, but I wanted to share some pictures from yesterday with them playing outside!!

Noah, my nephew TJ, & niece Taylor

Tj crawling down it, he wouldn't slide on it! lol

Noah crawling on it

Taylor, Jaidyn & Chase in his little pool

Tj standing on the slide

Noah at the end of the slip & slide

Taylor again

Jaidyn and Tj

Taylor Renee

Jaidyn and Chase in his little pool. She liked in there better!

Anyway check out Chase's Page in a bit I will have his pool pics on there in a second! :)

Older ~ Newer