Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2005-02-25 ~ 6:57 a.m.

Moving & other updats

update on the munchkins.

I wish I kept up with this better. I feel bad that I don't.

Noah is good. Enjoying school every day. He is a little nervous and scared about changing schools. His last day here will be Wednesday of next week. Its sad for me too. I know he gets along great with his whole class here. He loves his teacher and he does wonderful. I hope he adjust to the new school as well. Poor guy. I feel so bad for him. I really really do.

Last weekend we did a lot with our friends who have two boys around his age and he loved that. Every day he has been playing with the neighbor kids agian. Because until this week it had been so cold none of the kids were out, but its been nice this week so theyt are all outdoors agian.

He is going to miss everyone. I told him I promised we wouldnt move him again. I know its tough on him

He loves his brother and sister. He is always playing with them, sharing with them. He bought something from the candy sell at school and made sure to buy for Jaidyn and Chase too. He is so sweet like that.

He even calls them "the kids" Jaidyn and Chase that is. He thinks he is older then he is.

Jaidyn is doing wonderufl. She is ready to go back to Texas. She wants to see my sister. She talks about it all the time. ALL THE TIME. She isn't in preschool or anything now so its easy for her. She isn't leaving friends, etc.

She is always dancing around the house, always wants to wear a dress, dress up clothes, or her dancing clothes. I tell you she hates real clothes! lol

I love how well they get along with each other most of the time. They are super close and I hope they stay that way as they grow older.

I have 3 really good kids. I know sometimes it gets tough. Sometimes they drive me crazy, but over all they are all 3 super good. They get along most of the time, the listen (most of the time), the are well adjusted, I can take them anywhere and they are super good 99% of the time.

I lucked out with these three. I just hope the next is as well behaved as these 3 are! lol

Older ~ Newer