Bug & Princess

Kids Links:
Noah Birth
Jaidyn's Birth
Leave a Note

Family Links
Chase
Hailey

About Noah:
Born: 8-10-98
Age: 7 years
Likes: reading, catching bugs, playing outside, riding his bike.
Dislikes: losing, being teased
Newest Things:
' Lost 2 teth in July!, Learned to rde bike without training wheels

About Jaidyn:
Born: 1-31-01
Age: 4 years
Likes: Catching Bugs, Playing Outside, Dora, Playing with Dolls Dislikes: most foods (unless its junk), not being able to do everything her brother does.
Newest Things:
Helping with Chase & Hailey, Takes showers by herself

Upcoming Things:
Noah's Bday
(8-10)
Noah's 1st Day School (8-11)
Jaid's 1st Day School (8-17)









2006-01-27 ~ 10:27 p.m.

Almost 5

Slacking again! Bad me. I know.

Jaidyn: she is doing great. She still loves preschool and is learning so much!! I am amazed. She can count to 50 now and writes her first and last name! YAY!!

Her birthday is on Tuesday. I cannot believe she will be 5! FIVE!!! wow. Where did the time go? Wasn't she my baby not long ago?

Not sure what we are doing for her birthday yet though. I feel bad about that.

Noah: he is doing great. Scouts is keeping him busy and he is doing well in school still.

He is great at helping out at home too which is nice. It amazes me how mellow he is about everything!

Anyway I have more to write but that will have to wait. I am so tired!!

Older ~ Newer